Board Of Directors


Dave Toben, President
Christy Beckmann, Vice President
Timothy Wichmer, Secretary
Dawn Gilbertson, Treasurer
Jan Albus
Lauren Brickler
Matthew Dierberg
Bill Hornbarger
Justin Leibrecht
Ann Rice
Marilyn Sheperd
K Wentzien
Kathie Winter

Andrea Luebbert, Board President Emeritus

Advisory Board

Sara Burke

*Currently The Big Muddy Dance Company is looking to nominate new board members with accounting, legal, and event planning backgrounds. If interested in being considered for a nomination, please email resume to

Sign up for news and promotions!

Thanks for signing up! You should receive a confirmation email shortly. :-)

St Louis Dance Theatre, dba The Big Muddy Dance Company BBB Charity Seal

© 2017 | Photos by Gerry Love | Privacy Notice