Christy Beckmann, President
Kathie Winter, Vice President
Dawn Gilbertson, Treasurer
Timothy Wichmer, Secretary
Jan Albus
Lauren Brickler
Liz Crabtree
James Danaher
Matthew Dierberg
Kathleen Goodman
Bill Hornbarger
Robert McNichols
Marilyn Sheperd
Calvin Windschitl

Dave Toben, President Emeritus

Advisory Board
Sara Burke

*Currently The Big Muddy Dance Company is looking to nominate new board members with accounting, legal, and event planning backgrounds. If interested in being considered for a nomination, please email resume to